Contact our Team

Head of Department

Milka Wachira
Email Address: mmwachira@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049079

Relationship Management Team

Services provided by this team include:

  • FX Rates negotiation
  • Call & Fixed deposits
  • Mortgage application

Julieanne Onsando (USA, Canada & Australia)
Email Address: jonsando@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049609

Francis Manyonje (UK & Europe)
Email Address: fmanyonje@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049780

John Mburu
Email Address: jnmburu@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049563

Nelson Irungu (Middle East, Asia & Africa)
Email Address: nirungu@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049261

Service Management Team

Services provided by this team include:

  • Account Opening
  • Internet Banking
  • Account Activation
  • Funds Transfers

Brigid Fernandes – Service manager
Email Address: bfernandes@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049950

Kevin Kahugu
Email Address: kkahugu@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049972

Eric Kyalo
Email Address: ekyalo@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049467

Nkatha Mugambi
Email Address: nmugambi@co-opbank.co.ke
Mobile Number: 0711049332

You can also contact our Head Office at
Co-operative House on Haile Selassie Avenue
Operating hours: 8.00AM-5.00PM (Monday to Friday)
NB: Closed on Weekends and Public Holidays

SMS: 16111 Fax: 3276 518
E-mail: diasporabanking@co-opbank.co.ke
WhatsApp: +254 736 690 101

To contact us please fill out the form below.